Non Cadenza

Saint-Petersburg, Russia (2005 – present)

Non Cadenza is a vocal-jazz band from Saint-Petersburg. It's formed from Alexandra Almazova (piano, vocal, guitar), Konstantin Panteleev (saxophone), Vsevolod Gribov (bass-guitar), Anton "Vozhd'" (percussion) & Eugene Lizin (drums).

Non Cadenza combines pop-fusion, soul, lounge, pop-rock, bossanova, funk and acid jazz.

Group tours in many clubs of St.Petersburg and Moscow.

Now Non Cadenza are:

Alexandra Almazova - lead vocals;
Arman Sidorkin - piano;
Andrey Polovko - sax;
Alexey Degusarov - guitar;
Viktor Savich - bass;


show more


Music videos

show more

Similar artists